DEI Advisory Committee

Meet the Current DEI Advisory Committee Members:

AAPD and Disability:IN are honored to be working with the Disability Equality Index Advisory Committee – a diverse group of business leaders, policy experts, and disability advocates, who have assembled to share with AAPD and the Disability:IN their knowledge, expertise, and vision to enhance disability inclusion policies and practices in the workplace.

Kirk Adams President & CEO American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)
Neil Barnett Director, Inclusive Hiring and Accessibility Microsoft
Julia Bascom Executive Director Autistic Self Advocacy Network
Helena Berger President and CEO AAPD
Eric Bridges Executive Director American Council of the Blind
Mary Brougher EVP, Operations Bender Consulting
Kelly Buckland Executive Director National Council on Independent Living (NCIL)
David Casey Vice President, Workforce Strategies and Chief Diversity Officer CVS Health
Kristen Cook Manager, Diversity & Inclusion McKesson
Estrella Cramer Corporate Finance Director UPS
Deb Dagit President Deb Dagit Diversity LLC
Mike Ellis Global VP of Accessibility Sprint
Rona Fourte Senior Director, Business Enterprise Program & Supplier Development IlliniCare Health, a Centene Corporation subsidiary
Andres Gallegos Shareholder Robbins, Salomon & Patt, Ltd.
Zoe Gibby SVP, Enterprise Disability Strategy Bank of America
Jill Houghton President & CEO Disability:IN
Andy Imparato Executive Director AUCD
Kenida Lewis Director, College & Diversity Recruiting MGM Resorts International
Anil Lewis Executive Director National Federation of the Blind Jernigan Institute
Susan Mazrui Director, Global Public Policy AT&T
Mike Oliva HR Business Partner LabCorp
Neil Romano President The Romano Group, LLC.
Russell Shaffer Director, Global Culture, Diversity & Inclusion Walmart
Jim Sinocchi Head of the Office of Disability Inclusion JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Chris Soukup Chief Executive Officer Communication Service for the Deaf
Bob Witeck President Witeck Communications, Inc.
Peter Zerp Supplier Inclusion & Diversity Manager Accenture BV

Click here to see the Founding DEI Advisory Committee Members who developed the first annual DEI.